POSTAL PALM SPRINGS
1717 E Vista Chino, Suite A7
Palm Springs, CA 92262
PH:(760) 459-5512
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun Mar 29
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Mar 30
    11:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Mar 31
    11:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Apr 1
    11:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Apr 2
    11:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Apr 3
    11:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Apr 4
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Mar. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Mar. 30
    4:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 31
    4:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 1
    4:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 2
    4:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 3
    4:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 4
    11:00AM
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Mar. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Mar. 30
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Mar. 31
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Apr. 1
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Apr. 2
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Apr. 3
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Apr. 4
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Mar. 29
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Mar. 30
    4:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 31
    4:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 1
    4:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 2
    4:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 3
    4:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 4
    12:00PM
  • Sun Mar. 29
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Mar. 30
    1:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 31
    1:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 1
    1:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 2
    1:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 3
    1:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 4