POSTAL PALM SPRINGS
1717 E Vista Chino, Suite A7
Palm Springs, CA 92262
PH:(760) 459-5512
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Jan 17
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan 18
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Jan 19
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 20
    8:30AM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jan 21
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jan 22
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jan 23
    8:30AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Jan. 17
    4:15PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 18
    11:00AM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    4:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    4:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    4:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    4:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Jan. 17
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 18
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Jan. 17
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 18
    12:00PM
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 17
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 18
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    1:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    1:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    1:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    1:00PM